Neff Packaging Systems

Industrial Packaging - Manufacturing - Specialty Materials

 
 

Contact Us

Reach out today with your equipment or service needs. We'll gladly help you maximize your production uptime and bottom line from our Kansas City or St. Louis locations. Normal business hours are Monday through Friday from 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM Central Time:

Toll Free (800) 827-5220
Fax: (913) 371-1262
Email: sales@neffpack.com

Kansas City:

555 Sunshine Road
P.O Box 15056
Kansas City, KS 66115

  • Corporate office

  • Customer service call center

  • Machinery and tool repair facility

  • Equipment showroom and demo center

  • Stocking distribution center

St. Louis:
1910 Congressional Drive
Maryland Heights, Missouri

  • Stocking distribution center

  • Equipment and Tool Parts, Manuals & Documentation

  • Equipment

Independence
1600 N State 291 Hwy
Independence, MO 64054

  • Stocking distribution center

Oklahoma City
4800 West Point Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73179

  • Stocking distribution center

New Jersey
396 North Mill Road
Vineland, NJ 08360

  • Stocking distribution center

 
Name *
Name

Sales Application Specialists:

John Latenser
35 years of packaging industry experience
Owned and managed Neff Packaging since 1982
Key account specialist and sales development manager
Contact: j.r.latenser@neffpack.com

Susan Gonzales
35 years of packaging industry experience
Established regional and national account manager. Developed innovative customer specific programs.
Southern Kansas City, KS region including southern Kansas counties.
Contact: sgonzales@neffpack.com

Jenny Zimmerman
30 years of packaging industry experience
Developed inside and outside account management expertise
Southern Kansas City, MO region including southwest Missouri and bordering counties
Contact: jzimm@neffpack.com

Dave Ralston
20 years of packaging industry experience
Developed unique regional customer specific programs
St. Louis region including eastern Missouri and southern, Illinois
Contact: d.ralston@neffpack.com

Chris Yeomans
20 years of packaging industry experience
Plastics Engineering Technology Degree from Pittsburg State University including 10 years industrial process and project engineering experience
Northern Kansas City, KS region including northern Kansas and Omaha, NE
Contact: cyeomans@neffpack.com

Jon Zager
15 years of packaging industry experience
Develops client specific packaging plans
Northern Kansas City, MO region including northern Missouri and southern Iowa
Contact: jzager@neffpack.com

JP Latenser
8 years of packaging industry experience
Key account specialist
Contact: JPLatenser@neffpack.com